Meetings are held on the            1st Thursday of each month        at 8:00 a.m.


  • August 6 - Chamburger Golf Outing - Arrowhead
  • November 27, 2021- Small Business Saturday. ​​ 
  • December - Gingerbread Village

Our Mission:  "The mission of the Caro Chamber of Commerce is to create a positive and productive environment where business can grow and prosper, while enhancing the quality of life in the Caro area".

Executive Board : Trish Hollingsworth (President), Susan Rickwalt-Holder (Vice President), Wendy Jacot (Secretary), Kristina Chapelo (Treasurer)

Directors : Kim Stevenson, Kim Butcher-Tacey,  Barry Cronin, Shannon Brown, Brenda Pomeroy, Lori Proctor, Joey Kreeger, Megan Jensen - Farver, Matthew Lane (City Manager), Steve Erickson (EDC).

Monday                 Appointment Only

Tuesday                Appointment Only

Wednesday           Appointment Only

Thursday               Appointment Only

Friday                    CLOSED

​​Telephone:  (989) 673.5211


429 N. State Street - Caro, MI 48723